play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made my purchase so easy and no pressure.

    By Philip D on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had my Citroen Berlingo about 2 weeks now .From Exclusive Motors ( Dave) . He really looked after me even picked me up from the station . He sorted me Tax , Got me a back up key . Mot .and service. The car was a great price low miles and looks great . Got to say I'm well happy . Thank you Dave .


  • 5

    A***

    By Loren H on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta in green and wow what an amazing experience! Lovely family man and service and friendliness was fantastic! No hard sell or rubbish talk you get from normally garages just honest and very helpful! I would definitely recommend visiting Dave for a car - please ensure you call first to arrange an appointment as this is a family home which again makes the experience more personal. The whole family made us feel welcome and we had a good laugh didn't feel like I was buying a car felt like I had known them ages and had popped for a chat ! I will use again in the future as all cars are brilliant condition (I have viewd a few before this one and nothing was a good) don't waste your time go straight here and you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Wish I could buy a car from this guy every week

    By Michelle S on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have never written a review for anything in my life, but felt it necessary due to the amazing experience i have just had purchasing from Dave at Exclusive motors , i am a single woman looking to purchase a car on her own for the first time so needed to feel i could trust the garage i was going to use. Dave came across so genuine and trustworthy that i decided the car he had for me was worth the 6 hour journey from Cornwall, and guess what, I was not disappointed. The garage is actually run from his family home and the cars he had were all reasonably priced and in immaculate condition, not what I would have expected from a small family run business. As it took a while for my money to be transferred to his account for the purchase I was lucky enough to spend some time with his wonderful wife and children who could not have done any more to have made me feel very much at home while I waited. This is a top notch garage with quality cars not to be missed. Rated way beyond 5 stars


  • 5

    Fantastic, fair, and friendly

    By Nicola N on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience dealing with Dave and his family - a very new experience as you must have an appointment first. This ensures you get a personal experience, without the hassle and sometimes rudeness of main car dealers. I would recommend 100% this dealer and enjoy the one to one service. Thank you Nicola :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve T on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent to deal with, the Jaguar was described accurately & a fair price was given for our part ex change.


  • 5

    Made up

    By FRASIER S on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with my Peugeot! Great guy to deal with and extreamly helpful, even to take me to the closest fuel station! Would definitely recommend anybody to deal with Dave! Thanks a lot mate¿


  • 5

    Great guy to deal with dave almera

    By Dave A on 05 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a great guy to deal with had 2 cars of this guy all ways helpful would easy going back again


  • 5

    Straight forward and honest.

    By Peter C on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dave was straight forward in his dealings with us. He gave an acceptable offer on our car and we received a very well prepared motor at the right price. Really friendly guy and great to deal with. We will most certainly deal with him again when we decide to trade in next time. A really deserved 5 star rating from us.


  • 5

    Quality cars, fair price range, excellent service

    By maureen e on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What an easy painless procedure! A range of makes of car, all in excellent condition for the price range. A test drive was no object; I took mine immediately and bought on the spot. Full MOT and I was even helped to tax it online in order to drive home legally. The owner could not be more helpful without being the least pushy. The after sales service is is excellent, and arrangements were made to cut a second key at my home.(all in price paid) I was accompanied by my son who has firmly decided to return when he is ready to change his car. Cannot praise quality and service enough.


  • 5

    Good quality, good selection, nice and relaxed.

    By Stuart E on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently went here with my mum and bought a Nissan Note. What's great is there are several cars all of great quality and of a similar price range and of similar size, meaning we didn't need to travel miles and miles to just look at one car. Originally my mum came to look at just one car but I persuaded her to be open minded and look at some of the others and it was one of those she happily bought. Dave, I believe his name is, was very friendly and open. He didn't follow us around or pressure us. He left us to browse and get in the cars at our own pace and was very approachable when we had any questions. I had a look at a couple of cars myself before we left. When my current car starts costing too much to keep on the road this will defiantly the first place I will go and look.


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG