play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% service quality cars

    By Susan P on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly professional no hassle service no pressure. Top class service and top quality used cars


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michelle G on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking to upgrade my car, came across exclusive motors and found a beautiful Nissan Qashqai, that I had to go and see. I'm not into swapping cars regularly and have been apprehensive about meeting dealers etc! I was given such a warm and friendly welcome, time was dedicated, with all the time we needed. I can understand why Exclusive Motors prefer to have appointment time only with customers; he truly cares about your experience with him and is willing to go the extra mile to ensure your happy with everything. He allowed me time to tax and insure the car before driving it from his home. I would certainly deal with Exclusive Motors again in the future, should we ever need to change cars again.. at the moment I am very content with the car we bought, I'm sure it will last years to come. I highly recommended this dealer to anyone, fast and friendly service. A nice honest man, which makes all the more a great experience in his care! You won't be disappointed!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Exclusive Motors

    By Bert V on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for granddaughter. Excellent car, good value, excellent service couldn't be more helpful. Would use again with no hesitation.


  • 5

    10/10 for quality, price and customer service.

    By Darren M on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my Peugeot 207plete bargain. Had a slight issue with the car but fixed within 2 hours, you wouldn't get service like that even from a main dealer. Lovely range of cars to choose from and all in mint condition for their ages. I would recommend Exclusive Motors to anybody looking to buy a car without the B/S and from somebody who has a genuine interest in finding you the right car at the right price. I will be back again when the time comes to replace my 207 but in the meantime will be recommending Exclusive Motors to family and friends.


  • 5

    Well worth a look

    By Beryl B on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the Nissan Note that we bought from Exclusive Motors. The sales person was very pleasant and helpful regarding information about all the cars. We did have a little issue after the sale but a phone call to him saw the matter resolved very quickly, even on a Sunday. Definitely worth a look and we will be going back when our next car is required.


  • 5

    good deal and well worth the long trip

    By Jim h on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just bought a qashqai automatic here, and i am very happy with the deal i got . and i would buy here again in the future, the car was exactly as described on the internet. so was worth the 300 mile round trip


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic dealer!

    By Sarge T on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic purchase. I just recently bought a silver Chevrolet Aveo T250 which had only done 8k miles. Fantastic car. Great inside and out. Practically brand new. The dealer was very professional and funny and did not put pressure on me. I felt relaxed and there was no rush. I viewed the car and put down a deposit the same day. The dealer MOT'd the car within a few days and it was ready for collection. I was kept up-to-date with the Aveo at all times which was great and reassuring. Thanks to all at Exclusive motors for providing an excellent service. Sarge not Taj lol.


  • 5

    Well Done. Impressive Dealer

    By Gary D on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'm viewing my next car this week , This will be my third car from David at Exclusive motors. Quality , clean , low mileage cars. Great trade in price and realistically priced motors. I wouldn't go any where else. I would fully recommend this gentleman. Gary Dever.


  • 5

    100% satisfaction 10/10

    By Shaun W on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently just bought a S Max from this company and I was honestly blown away by the service not to mention the quality of the car. David could not have been more helpful if he tried. It's not every day that a customer receives genuine honest service these days but I now know a car dealer that I will use again when the time is right. Top company and top bloke, well done David.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jamie C on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service. Dave went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend Exclusive Motors and will buy from him again.


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG