play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service!!!

    By Norman R on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service!! Couldn’t have asked for anything more.. I helped my father in law find a car , he is 80yrs old and I didn’t want him getting ripped off.. We seen a car online at exclusive motors made an appointment to view it . Dave was great from start to finish, answered all questions and then some.. My father in law never shut up about how great he was Hahahahahaha!! Even after we purchased the car we needed 1 or 2 extras which Dave sorted for us at no extra cost and he didn’t have to.. I would recommend exclusive motors to anyone looking for a second hand car.. it’s just a shame there aren’t more genuine car dealers like Dave, he has restored my faith in car dealers πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜€


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Megan U on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my new Renault Mégane that I bought off Dave a few weeks ago, spotless inside and out. Had a very minor issue that turned out to be low brake fluid and Dave dealt with it promptly and professionally, considering I don't have any warranty that speaks volumes in itself! Honest and to the point salesmen, very very few around these days! I genuinely do not have anything negative to say.


  • 5

    A DEALER WHO CARES

    By THOMAS M on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I HAVE BOUGHT CARS BEFORE FROM DAVE.JUST BOUGHT A LOW MILEAGE CORSA,COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE CAR,AND THE ADVICE AND FRIENDLYNESS OF DAVE AND HIS LOVELY FAMILY. I WISH ALL DEALERS WERE THIS PROFESSIONAL.A CREDIT TO DO BUISNESS WITH HIM.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC!!

    By Richard B on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Never bought a car so easily before. Dave and his family are lovely and so welcoming into their family home. Extremely pleased with my car and it is exactly as described on the advert. Mot and services when I picked it up. I went into the house and taxed it there and then! Unbelievable service and no pushy salesmen. Will be going back next year for sons first car. Would recommend a look to anyone who wants a good deal with great service!!


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality cars

    By Ryan J on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra from this dealer and I couldn’t be happier with it. You can tell that he only picks quality cars to sell, and is honest about any cons they do have. It was nice to go looking at a car without the hassle of the ‘no pressure’ salesman talking you in to spending a fortune. Will definitely be using this dealer again and throwing his name about.


  • 5

    10/10 service. Fabulous and highly recommended .

    By Angela P on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and such a lovely bloke. Found us just the car we needed and at a very good price. Made our experience so stress free and easy. Took our old car in part exchange too. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By Debbie R on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't have been more helpful and friendly to deal with. His lovely wife even picked me up from the train station when I came to collect my car. First rate service! Would buy from him again and would highly recommend. Am delighted with my car!


  • 5

    Top service from a great dealership.

    By Dave K on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Honda Jazz from this dealership great service and no hassle or pressure would definitely recommend this dealership for low mileage quality cars at very competitive prices.


  • 5

    Great service and very friendly

    By Ann W on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed my Nissan Tiida on the 2nd of March was ready for collection on 5th March with 12 months mot. I have also recommended to a friend who has also purchased a car from Exclusive motors and is going to pick it up Friday. I will have no hesitation to return there in the future.


  • 5

    fantastic and very friendly service

    By Anthony M on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Exclusive Motors. Nobody hassles you , really friendly and could not do enough. Will definately be recommending Exclusive Motors to family and friends.. Excellant service and really pleased with my purchase.


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG