play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars, Amazing service

    By Nicola S on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Dave and a fantastic car. Citroen C3 with 12 months MOT and a full service. Car is really clean and drives beautifully as promised. He even put £20 petrol in to avoid us having to look for a garage straight away. Above and beyond service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motors on 31/01/19

    Thanks love


  • 5

    Honda civic type-s

    By Philip M on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was made welcome as soon as I pulled up, absolutely no pressure sales pitch, fantastic car and such a smooth transaction. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Dave. Five stars


  • 5

    Citroen C4

    By Alan R on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a great car from Dave at Exclusive Motors, this guy goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers, nice fella and pleasure to do business with, he had it MOT'D new cam belt, water pump and battery, not many do that, got a good deal off my other car too, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By Marc P on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dave was really helpful and a pleasure to deal with. A great car exactly as described and such an easy and hassle free purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Exclusive Motors. I can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By colin O on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A3 a couple a weeks ago, great service from Dave . 12 months mot and timing belt change all as promised i would recommend .Happy with my car .


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By John C on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw an Audi A3 for sale on a Friday and Dave had it ready with a brand new MOT on Saturday. The car is in excellent condition and the service was fantastic. What a great place to buy a car from a genuine bloke.


  • 5

    GREAT CARS GREAT SERVICE

    By jeffrey U on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently viewed a jaguar xf for sale at exclusive motors. The car was the best we had seen was in excellent condition with low mileage We bought the car there and then Prior to collection the vehicle was serviced and came with a new mot A few days after collection we had a problem with the parking sensors rang the company and the fault was sorted immediately We highly recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a quality car with great after sales service


  • 5

    Late review .

    By Richard G on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is a late review. I purchased my second car from here just 12 months ago . I said I would leave a review but forgot to. The car is running great still after 12 months. I would not hesitate to purchase a car from Exclusive cars of Wigan., This guy is genuine and trustworthy. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car..!!

    By Phillip C on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We've just bought a very low milege Nissan Juke (62 reg) from Exclusive Motors. He is a pleasure to deal with and there was no pressure at all. He is genuinely friendly and made our purchase easy and straight forward. He also gave us a great price for our part exchange. As our new purchase was only serviced a couple of thousand miles ago he even said to ring him when it's due and he will sort it out for us. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends. Top man..!!


  • 5

    Great service. Would definitely recommend.

    By Matthew N on 10 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a mini cooper diesel from Exclusive Motors for my mum. Great friendly service provided by Dave. The car is low mileage with FSH and is immaculate. Would definitely recommend this company and Dave was a pleasure to do business with.


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG