play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended used car dealer

    By Amanda B on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Spent a lot of time researching used cars and reputable local dealerships before finding Exclusive Motors. Cannot speak highly enough about the owner Dave. His friendly non pushy approach made car buying an enjoyable experience plus his aftercare service and support can not be faulted. I have recommended him to friends and will definitely buy our next car from Dave.


  • 5

    Best dealership around

    By Adam D on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The reviews don't lie! I've been to a few people shopping around this time and have bought cars off people before that aren't all they were made out to be but Dave is easily the nicest and most honest car dealer I've ever met. He took my insignia off my hands and sorted me out with a much safer, and generally better in every way family car. It's easy to see why he's so highly rated as soon as you arrive. Every car looked spot on and showroom worthy from just walking around and everything is on display so you can see it for yourself. He got new discs and pads fitted when the mot and service was booked in to ensure it was extra safe. I have already recommended these guys to a few people and would happily head back there for the next purchase.

    Reply from Exclusive Motors on 08/03/19

    Thanks glad your happy with the car


  • 5

    Exclusive Motors

    By Linda F on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed & bought my car from Exclusive Motors it came with full service & 12 months mot & was also very clean & shiny for driving away. A genuine guy who is very open & honest. It was a pleasure to buy my car from him & in the future will certainly go back. I totally recommend his business to anyone looking for a car as he makes buying a car an enjoyable experience.

    Reply from Exclusive Motors on 08/03/19

    Thanks love


  • 5

    VW Touran

    By Jade H on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I could not be happier with my car bought from Dave and family, can't fault the car or service. I would definitely buy from Exclusive Motors again and would recommend them to anyone. I give them 5 stars all round 😊

    Reply from Exclusive Motors on 08/03/19

    Thanks love


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else

    By Steven A on 31 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car off Dave 3 weeks ago, just missed the 3008 bought by the previous reviewer but got a brilliant Citroen C4 Aircross. Dave couldn't have been more helpful, gave me a really good price for my trade in,and put up with me test driving other cars he had till I made my mind up. Thanks again Dave, you said I would be made up with the car and I am.

    Reply from Exclusive Motors on 31/01/19

    Thanks stey made up you like it


  • 5

    Superb buying experience

    By Colin D on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Peugeot 3008 from Exclusive Motors over the Christmas period. A lot of effort was put into having the car prepared quickly over the holiday period. The vehicle is of a high standard and exactly as advertised. I was even collected from the station when I came to pick it up. Furthermore a slight glitch that required sorting was sorted promptly without fuss. An absolute pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend Exclusive Motors. Thank you.

    Reply from Exclusive Motors on 31/01/19

    Thanks colin


  • 5

    Great cars, Amazing service

    By Nicola S on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Dave and a fantastic car. Citroen C3 with 12 months MOT and a full service. Car is really clean and drives beautifully as promised. He even put £20 petrol in to avoid us having to look for a garage straight away. Above and beyond service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motors on 31/01/19

    Thanks love


  • 5

    Honda civic type-s

    By Philip M on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was made welcome as soon as I pulled up, absolutely no pressure sales pitch, fantastic car and such a smooth transaction. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Dave. Five stars


  • 5

    Citroen C4

    By Alan R on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a great car from Dave at Exclusive Motors, this guy goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers, nice fella and pleasure to do business with, he had it MOT'D new cam belt, water pump and battery, not many do that, got a good deal off my other car too, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By Marc P on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dave was really helpful and a pleasure to deal with. A great car exactly as described and such an easy and hassle free purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Exclusive Motors. I can highly recommend.


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG