play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Stephen H on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Decent fella, no sales-type waffle just straight up and trustworthy. Good range of cars, all in great condition and well priced. The car I bought (12 plate Astra) was in A1 condition with 12 months MOT. I got a good p/ex price and he even fuelled the car for my journey home. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Carol D on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Peugeot 208 from Dave on Thursday. Dave was extremely helpful, the car is beautiful, with 12 months mot and service. I would definitely recommend this garage and will certainly come back here again.


  • 5

    Good Place to buy a decent used car.

    By Bernadette S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am happy with car I bought from Dave at exclusive motors he is really helpful and nothing is to much trouble for him.


  • 5

    five stars !

    By Florin S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super friendly and professional atmosphere, Just bought a superb Nissan Qashqai couldn't have found better for sure ! No warning lights on dash , Drives amazing, good deal for part exchange as well, very satisfied with my purchase !


  • 5

    perfect buying experience

    By philip F on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure buying my new car from exclusive motors. They only stocks quality cars and I wouldn't hesitate buying my next car there.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended, Fab Car, Great Service

    By Sue C on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely recommend this Dealer. Great, friendly service with a smile, the car I purchased is in wonderful condition, fully serviced and MOT'd. Would certainly buy from here again and heartily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Dave

    By Patricia W on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn't fault the service we received from Dave at Exclusive Motors. We bought a Honda CR V in July and Dave made sure everything was sorted and in order including a full service and MOT. The car is in excellent condition and just as described in the advert. He even gave us some help and advice on selling our own car. Dave is a very friendly, approachable and honest guy and I would recommend buying a car from him. I will certainly return in the future.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service. Happy customer

    By Susan O on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my new car from here, delighted with it, Dave was great and pulled out all the stops to get the sale done quickly. Great honest genuine guy, which is a nice refreshing change from pushy car sales people. I will recommend all my friends & family to use exclusive motors Wigan in the future.


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By Andrew B on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dave went the extra mile great car ,great value.Ill be back


  • 5

    Immaculate car, excellent service

    By Lindsey J on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a MINI Cooper in February this year. The car was in immaculate condition, he even put £20 worth of fuel in for me to get home. She runs like a dream, perfect little run around. Excellent service, can highly recommend exclusive motors.


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG