play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda Citigo

    By Adrian A on 30 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Could not recommend any higher. Great guy, very very honest and knowledgable. Car was exactly as advertised, serviced and with 12 month MOT.


  • 5

    Ford KA purchase

    By Megan H on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, friendly, knowledgable and experienced fella offered good advice on all models considered


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kevin H on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 3008 the other day and it is faultless. Dave was a very easy guy to deal with. He put 12 months mot on the car and serviced it before we picked it up. Would definitely recommend him and we will be back for another car in a couple of years. Thanks Dave


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Luca D on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and car is in great condition for a great price. Held car for me until I passed my test and got it ready for me as soon as possible. Would highly recommend buying here, very professional


  • 5

    Good cars at good prices.

    By Gaynor H on 29 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine used car dealer selling quality used cars I would highly recommend this person from my experience in purchasing a used motor car from Dave as nothing was too much trouble , Thanks my daughter is made up with her car


  • 5

    excellent

    By steve H on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    exceent price for vehicle i bought very friendly no pressure service bought my vehicle 18 month ago and no problems at all


  • 5

    Mini convertible

    By David T on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely little mini ! Fantastic service and the car is great. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    First time car

    By Fiona D on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, easy process, and a lovely man. Would highly recommend to anyone! Don’t think we would go anywhere else😊


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lynne O on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a used car and Dave couldn't have been more helpful. The car I ended up buying was immaculate and in excellent condition for any used car, especially for one of its age. I had the RAC carry out a check before I bought it - they said it was in very good condition for its price and when they picked up on one or two minor niggles (e.g. re-gas aircon) which Dave got rectified the same day for me. On the day of the purchase Dave even collected me from the train station saving me an expensive taxi ride. Strongly recommend and would definitely use Exclusive again.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend

    By Mark E on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Mark E Strongly recommend Exclusive motors. Took my son to buy a car and was really impressed Dave is extremely professional and helpful


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG