play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By Claire D on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutly over the moon with my new car Dave was such a lovely guy gave me advice with out being pushy and left me to make my decission with no pressure. Took my car in part ex and the was was exactly as detailed. Would highly reccomend and would go back again and already told famiky and friends about this place .


  • 5

    Very Happy with Purchase

    By Lynda P on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with my car from Esclusive. Car was just as described on the advert. Sale went smoothly, already recommended to my family and friends


  • 5

    Definitely Use Again

    By Rob E on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 208 last week. Superb condition inside and out. Test drive, agreed price with no pushy sales talk. Dave is straight up, genuine guy. Car was serviced, and came with 12 month MOT. Would certainly recommend. He'll be my first port of call the next time I'm after a motor


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By Pauline D on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good car good price very friendly and helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Stephen H on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Decent fella, no sales-type waffle just straight up and trustworthy. Good range of cars, all in great condition and well priced. The car I bought (12 plate Astra) was in A1 condition with 12 months MOT. I got a good p/ex price and he even fuelled the car for my journey home. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Carol D on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Peugeot 208 from Dave on Thursday. Dave was extremely helpful, the car is beautiful, with 12 months mot and service. I would definitely recommend this garage and will certainly come back here again.


  • 5

    Good Place to buy a decent used car.

    By Bernadette S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am happy with car I bought from Dave at exclusive motors he is really helpful and nothing is to much trouble for him.


  • 5

    five stars !

    By Florin S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super friendly and professional atmosphere, Just bought a superb Nissan Qashqai couldn't have found better for sure ! No warning lights on dash , Drives amazing, good deal for part exchange as well, very satisfied with my purchase !


  • 5

    perfect buying experience

    By philip F on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure buying my new car from exclusive motors. They only stocks quality cars and I wouldn't hesitate buying my next car there.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended, Fab Car, Great Service

    By Sue C on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely recommend this Dealer. Great, friendly service with a smile, the car I purchased is in wonderful condition, fully serviced and MOT'd. Would certainly buy from here again and heartily recommend.


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG