play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By Morganne S on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, very friendly. Very truthful about the cars sold, picked mine up yesterday and it was as described on the add. Fell in love with the car at first sight, absolutely immaculate condition, drives amazing. Very impressed all round. Will definitely be returning in the future. 5*+ definitely recommend. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great business to deal with.

    By Mark S on 15 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Vauxhall Corsa for my parents from Dave, great bloke to deal with, nothing too much trouble and no pushy sales talk. Great, clean little car and his knowledge and experience of the motor trade is very evident fro: the way he treats his customers. See you next time we’re in the market Dave thanks.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Martin R on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with. Father in Law purchased a Fiesta from Dave and we also purchased another car from him a few years ago. On both occasions they couldn't have been more helpful and happy to fix any minor issue's such as needing new tyres etc before picking up. All his cars look immaculate and well looked after and there's no pushy sales tactics. Just an honest bloke selling cars which is becoming more of a rarity these days! No doubt we will be using again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joanne C on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from this guy, knows all about cars gave me lots of advice and I ended buying a lovely Astra, off him would definitely buy from him again . Very professional , highly recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent service again

    By Vince K on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought new car off Dave last week. Thirs consecutive one over last 10 years. First point of call I just ring Dave and tell him what I'm looking for and he does the rest. My extended family have bought 9 cars from Dave and we highly recommend him. Lovely friendly guy and excellent service.


  • 5

    Rude no point in calling

    By Stephen D on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    avoid rude on the phone no point in even calling was ready to buy

    Reply from Exclusive Motors on 16/10/20

    This review was wrote by some young man who works for finance company, a loan company who I don’t deal with because of their high % rates and thinks it’s ok to phone me at 7.15 on a Thursday night after being told am at hospital with my mum on end of life care he was told it weren't a problem. I would phone him after dinner the next day I was there till 4 am in the morning and back at 9.30 when he was on the phone again then at 10.45. I am sat with my mum with one day to live which I told him stop ringing me he then he told me he was going to wreck my reviews. My mum died a day later at 7.30 on 10/10/20 I am a professional Business with 98 five star reviews and sell great cars and my reviews reflect the service I offer. I had enough on my plate without some kid playing stupid games.


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By Claire D on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutly over the moon with my new car Dave was such a lovely guy gave me advice with out being pushy and left me to make my decission with no pressure. Took my car in part ex and the was was exactly as detailed. Would highly reccomend and would go back again and already told famiky and friends about this place .


  • 5

    Very Happy with Purchase

    By Lynda P on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with my car from Esclusive. Car was just as described on the advert. Sale went smoothly, already recommended to my family and friends


  • 5

    Definitely Use Again

    By Rob E on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 208 last week. Superb condition inside and out. Test drive, agreed price with no pushy sales talk. Dave is straight up, genuine guy. Car was serviced, and came with 12 month MOT. Would certainly recommend. He'll be my first port of call the next time I'm after a motor


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By Pauline D on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good car good price very friendly and helpful would highly recommend


Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG