play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seamless transaction

    By Shirley O on 08 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The last time I bought a car I went to a large dealership because its always hard buying a second hand car, and if you don't know much about the mechanics of a car you lack that confidence to know whats what. As soon as I talked to Dave on the phone I knew this guy had my next car and hes such a great person to know, I know I will buy my next car from him in years to come. Thanks Dave the car drives like a dream, just like you said! Would recommend in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    By Ian S on 07 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Hyundai iX35 which was immaculate condition. Dave went to the extent of getting a fresh MOT despite one being carried out only 2 months ago and he sorted out any minor problems before we locked the car up. Excellent service would definitely recommend. Dave will go above and beyond to ensure you get the perfect car.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Lindy K on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Suzuki automatic from Exclusive after having a very disappointing experience with a Nissan Juke bought from a main dealer. The Juke had an irreparable gearbox fault so it had to be returned. When I saw the Suzuki advert I instantly made enquiries then realised the vehicle was up in Wigan and I couldn't get to see or test drive it. I rang and spoke to Dave to explain who, after hearing my sorry tale with the Juke assured me that this car had no gearbox problems and was in pristine condition AND he would have it delivered. I had read the reviews and decided to have faith in Dave and I am so glad that I did. The car is bob on and 2 months down the line I have had no issues with it. Thank you Dave


  • 5

    Mini cooper purchase

    By MICHAEL M on 02 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dave is the most trustworthy car dealer I have ever met ,I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car .we had a small issue he went above and beyond to sort it out .he is A honest reliable car dealer who are few and far between . I highly recommend him .


  • 5

    By Colin H on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dave is a complete gentleman and provided a great service along with top quality car can't say enough good things about him


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mike P on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice low mileage fiesta at a good price. Ideal place for newly passed drivers with many low insurance cars for sale. All the cars we saw when we were there looked in great condition. Dave is a genuine guy.


  • 5

    Faith restored

    By Wendy B on 06 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an MG6 from Dave a month ago, what a great car. When I picked it up it was immaculate. Full MOT, Service and 3 months warranty on a used car. The car has been a dream and I am happily telling everyone I know to go to Exclusive Motors if they need a second hand car. Dave is a genuinely honest guy (so rare these days) who honestly takes pride in his customers satisfaction. I didn't know service like this existed anymore. This will be my families go to garage in future.


  • 5

    By Simon S on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus a few weeks ago. The service from Dave was great - he couldn't have been more helpful and we're really happy with the car. Would definitely recommend Exclusive Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Straight car, as described. Dave very Helpful. Very pleased with the experience


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Amelia L on 24 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just brilliant and found the ideal car!


‹ Prev Next ›

Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG