play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Carol M on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiat 500 from Dave in January 20, very helpful, taxed and MOTd the car, could not have done more, would highly recommend, thanks for everything


  • 5

    Mini Cooper (spice orange)

    By wayne S on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    excellent experience ,really friendly easy transaction would defiantly use again!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By John B on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Honda Jazz from Exclusive Motors in January 2020. Dave could not have been more helpful. He met us on the main road to guide us to his farm, where he had a good display of attractive looking cars. He was very helpful in giving us information about the Jazz, a one owner low mileage car in pristine condition, and was in no way pushy. He taxed the car there and then, went through the change of ownership paperwork, advised and demonstrated the car's features, and generally could not have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend Dave and Exclusive Motors.


  • 5

    No hassle excellent car buying experience

    By Wendy M on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiat 500 Lounge in December and had a really good experience. Held the car for me for two weeks until ready to collect and car in excellent condition. Use the car daily for work and is great with no issues. Would not hesitate to recommend buying from Exclusive motors


  • 5

    Skoda Citigo

    By Adrian A on 30 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Could not recommend any higher. Great guy, very very honest and knowledgable. Car was exactly as advertised, serviced and with 12 month MOT.


  • 5

    Ford KA purchase

    By Megan H on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, friendly, knowledgable and experienced fella offered good advice on all models considered


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kevin H on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 3008 the other day and it is faultless. Dave was a very easy guy to deal with. He put 12 months mot on the car and serviced it before we picked it up. Would definitely recommend him and we will be back for another car in a couple of years. Thanks Dave


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Luca D on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and car is in great condition for a great price. Held car for me until I passed my test and got it ready for me as soon as possible. Would highly recommend buying here, very professional


  • 5

    Good cars at good prices.

    By Gaynor H on 29 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine used car dealer selling quality used cars I would highly recommend this person from my experience in purchasing a used motor car from Dave as nothing was too much trouble , Thanks my daughter is made up with her car


  • 5

    excellent

    By steve H on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    exceent price for vehicle i bought very friendly no pressure service bought my vehicle 18 month ago and no problems at all


‹ Prev Next ›

Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG