play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Immaculate car, excellent service

    By Lindsey J on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a MINI Cooper in February this year. The car was in immaculate condition, he even put £20 worth of fuel in for me to get home. She runs like a dream, perfect little run around. Excellent service, can highly recommend exclusive motors.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By Jeff O on 23 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2011 Honda CRZ off this man this January just gone. Dave was an absolute pleasure to deal with and very helpful with any questions I had. Very very satisfied with service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By Tabitha A on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a grand cmax last week. Communication was exemplary, Dave always answered txt or phone calls. Excellent customer service and will move heaven and earth if you need it fast. Looked on the Friday, collected on the Sunday.


  • 5

    good cars at good prices 5 stars

    By david W on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a Vauxhall mokka from exclusive motors in march 2020 dave gave us a good price for my golf very helpful mokka came with a full m o t and service recommend dave '


  • 5

    5* service

    By Sarah D on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure, extremely helpful and informative. Dave made sure that the car had a new MOT, was serviced and valeted so that I was ready to go, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Carol M on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiat 500 from Dave in January 20, very helpful, taxed and MOTd the car, could not have done more, would highly recommend, thanks for everything


  • 5

    Mini Cooper (spice orange)

    By wayne S on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    excellent experience ,really friendly easy transaction would defiantly use again!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By John B on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Honda Jazz from Exclusive Motors in January 2020. Dave could not have been more helpful. He met us on the main road to guide us to his farm, where he had a good display of attractive looking cars. He was very helpful in giving us information about the Jazz, a one owner low mileage car in pristine condition, and was in no way pushy. He taxed the car there and then, went through the change of ownership paperwork, advised and demonstrated the car's features, and generally could not have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend Dave and Exclusive Motors.


  • 5

    No hassle excellent car buying experience

    By Wendy M on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiat 500 Lounge in December and had a really good experience. Held the car for me for two weeks until ready to collect and car in excellent condition. Use the car daily for work and is great with no issues. Would not hesitate to recommend buying from Exclusive motors


  • 5

    Skoda Citigo

    By Adrian A on 30 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Could not recommend any higher. Great guy, very very honest and knowledgable. Car was exactly as advertised, serviced and with 12 month MOT.


‹ Prev Next ›

Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG