play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sarah I on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't fault the service that i received when I bought my mini from Dave. The car itself is immaculate and everything that it said it would be in the advert. Dave went above and beyond to help me and nothing was too much trouble, lovely genuine family man. I would highly recommend Exclusive Motors to anybody who is looking for a good quality, reliable, affordable car. Wish there were more people like Dave and his Wife out there! Thank you again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing service! From me calling to view the car, it was taken off sale as i was driving 30 miles and i was worried it would be sold. Viewed it loved it, was a week before i collected as they made sure it had a full MOT and cam and water pump at my request. Had one issue battery went on the car 2 weeks after having it. The aa said it wouldnt charge and it needed replacing. Called exclusive motors who just said to get them to put a new one on and he would sort payment, i didnt have to do anything they sorted it all out for me! Thank u so much, we will definitely use again


  • 5

    Picasso car

    By Jim B on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a picasso from Dave on 24th March. From first looking at the car till we picked it up the service was fantastic!! He knows his stuff.. A genuine guy.. Will def be recommending him to friends and family.


  • 5

    Would rate 10 stars ⭐️

    By Harry C on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended to the dealer by a family friend. Very helpful, accommodating and everything was perfect! Ford KA with only 12,000 miles for a bargain!. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great experience. Great dealer. Great service.

    By Chris D on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely recommend Exclusive Motors to anyone. Dave was very professional and I felt extremely looked after by him. I am not the best at knowing anything about cars, but I felt as though Dave was looking out for me; providing advice and even ensuring I had enough petrol in the new car to get me back home (I'd travelled far). Thanks Dave, I am very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Andrea R on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant an very professional, everything was quick an easy ,exactly what it says on the tin. Made up with my new Mini. Thanks Dave.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By Morganne S on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, very friendly. Very truthful about the cars sold, picked mine up yesterday and it was as described on the add. Fell in love with the car at first sight, absolutely immaculate condition, drives amazing. Very impressed all round. Will definitely be returning in the future. 5*+ definitely recommend. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great business to deal with.

    By Mark S on 15 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Vauxhall Corsa for my parents from Dave, great bloke to deal with, nothing too much trouble and no pushy sales talk. Great, clean little car and his knowledge and experience of the motor trade is very evident fro: the way he treats his customers. See you next time we’re in the market Dave thanks.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Martin R on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with. Father in Law purchased a Fiesta from Dave and we also purchased another car from him a few years ago. On both occasions they couldn't have been more helpful and happy to fix any minor issue's such as needing new tyres etc before picking up. All his cars look immaculate and well looked after and there's no pushy sales tactics. Just an honest bloke selling cars which is becoming more of a rarity these days! No doubt we will be using again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joanne C on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from this guy, knows all about cars gave me lots of advice and I ended buying a lovely Astra, off him would definitely buy from him again . Very professional , highly recommend .


‹ Prev Next ›

Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG