play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faith restored

    By Wendy B on 06 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an MG6 from Dave a month ago, what a great car. When I picked it up it was immaculate. Full MOT, Service and 3 months warranty on a used car. The car has been a dream and I am happily telling everyone I know to go to Exclusive Motors if they need a second hand car. Dave is a genuinely honest guy (so rare these days) who honestly takes pride in his customers satisfaction. I didn't know service like this existed anymore. This will be my families go to garage in future.


  • 5

    By Simon S on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus a few weeks ago. The service from Dave was great - he couldn't have been more helpful and we're really happy with the car. Would definitely recommend Exclusive Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Straight car, as described. Dave very Helpful. Very pleased with the experience


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Amelia L on 24 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just brilliant and found the ideal car!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - Thankyou

    By Ranjit B on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to add my thanks to Dave for providing an excellent service. I bought my car without seeing it, relying (chancing) on Dave's honesty. He did not let me down, everything was as he said it would be. Thanks also for sorting out the transportation.


  • 5

    Amazing professional service

    By Natalie B on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying my first ever car. Dave (and in fact his whole family) where amazing. Such a great guy to deal with, cuts all the bull**** and is a great honest guy. Exceptional knowledge, you can tell he's been doing it years. I bought a fantastic car at a great price, never once felt rushed or pressured. Thanks again dave you made what I thought was going to be a stressful experience a painless easy occasion. I will always remember the day I passed my test and came to buy a car from you the very same day!


  • 5

    By Sarah I on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't fault the service that i received when I bought my mini from Dave. The car itself is immaculate and everything that it said it would be in the advert. Dave went above and beyond to help me and nothing was too much trouble, lovely genuine family man. I would highly recommend Exclusive Motors to anybody who is looking for a good quality, reliable, affordable car. Wish there were more people like Dave and his Wife out there! Thank you again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing service! From me calling to view the car, it was taken off sale as i was driving 30 miles and i was worried it would be sold. Viewed it loved it, was a week before i collected as they made sure it had a full MOT and cam and water pump at my request. Had one issue battery went on the car 2 weeks after having it. The aa said it wouldnt charge and it needed replacing. Called exclusive motors who just said to get them to put a new one on and he would sort payment, i didnt have to do anything they sorted it all out for me! Thank u so much, we will definitely use again


  • 5

    Picasso car

    By Jim B on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a picasso from Dave on 24th March. From first looking at the car till we picked it up the service was fantastic!! He knows his stuff.. A genuine guy.. Will def be recommending him to friends and family.


  • 5

    Would rate 10 stars ⭐️

    By Harry C on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended to the dealer by a family friend. Very helpful, accommodating and everything was perfect! Ford KA with only 12,000 miles for a bargain!. Would highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›

Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG