play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Place to buy a decent used car.

    By Bernadette S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am happy with car I bought from Dave at exclusive motors he is really helpful and nothing is to much trouble for him.


  • 5

    five stars !

    By Florin S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super friendly and professional atmosphere, Just bought a superb Nissan Qashqai couldn't have found better for sure ! No warning lights on dash , Drives amazing, good deal for part exchange as well, very satisfied with my purchase !


  • 5

    perfect buying experience

    By philip F on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure buying my new car from exclusive motors. They only stocks quality cars and I wouldn't hesitate buying my next car there.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended, Fab Car, Great Service

    By Sue C on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely recommend this Dealer. Great, friendly service with a smile, the car I purchased is in wonderful condition, fully serviced and MOT'd. Would certainly buy from here again and heartily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Dave

    By Patricia W on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn't fault the service we received from Dave at Exclusive Motors. We bought a Honda CR V in July and Dave made sure everything was sorted and in order including a full service and MOT. The car is in excellent condition and just as described in the advert. He even gave us some help and advice on selling our own car. Dave is a very friendly, approachable and honest guy and I would recommend buying a car from him. I will certainly return in the future.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service. Happy customer

    By Susan O on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my new car from here, delighted with it, Dave was great and pulled out all the stops to get the sale done quickly. Great honest genuine guy, which is a nice refreshing change from pushy car sales people. I will recommend all my friends & family to use exclusive motors Wigan in the future.


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By Andrew B on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dave went the extra mile great car ,great value.Ill be back


  • 5

    Immaculate car, excellent service

    By Lindsey J on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a MINI Cooper in February this year. The car was in immaculate condition, he even put £20 worth of fuel in for me to get home. She runs like a dream, perfect little run around. Excellent service, can highly recommend exclusive motors.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By Jeff O on 23 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2011 Honda CRZ off this man this January just gone. Dave was an absolute pleasure to deal with and very helpful with any questions I had. Very very satisfied with service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By Tabitha A on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a grand cmax last week. Communication was exemplary, Dave always answered txt or phone calls. Excellent customer service and will move heaven and earth if you need it fast. Looked on the Friday, collected on the Sunday.


‹ Prev Next ›

Exclusive Motors

Telephone:
07901 993292

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:30

Exclusive Motors

Address:
Winstanley Road,
Billinge,
Wigan,
Greater Manchester,
WN5 7XG