play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07901 993292
Winstanley Road, Billinge, Wigan, Greater Manchester, WN5 7XG

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve T on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent to deal with, the Jaguar was described accurately & a fair price was given for our part ex change.


  • 5

    Made up

    By FRASIER S on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with my Peugeot! Great guy to deal with and extreamly helpful, even to take me to the closest fuel station! Would definitely recommend anybody to deal with Dave! Thanks a lot mate¿


  • 5

    Great guy to deal with dave almera

    By Dave A on 05 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a great guy to deal with had 2 cars of this guy all ways helpful would easy going back again


  • 5

    Straight forward and honest.

    By Peter C on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dave was straight forward in his dealings with us. He gave an acceptable offer on our car and we received a very well prepared motor at the right price. Really friendly guy and great to deal with. We will most certainly deal with him again when we decide to trade in next time. A really deserved 5 star rating from us.


  • 5

    Quality cars, fair price range, excellent service

    By maureen e on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What an easy painless procedure! A range of makes of car, all in excellent condition for the price range. A test drive was no object; I took mine immediately and bought on the spot. Full MOT and I was even helped to tax it online in order to drive home legally. The owner could not be more helpful without being the least pushy. The after sales service is is excellent, and arrangements were made to cut a second key at my home.(all in price paid) I was accompanied by my son who has firmly decided to return when he is ready to change his car. Cannot praise quality and service enough.


  • 5

    Good quality, good selection, nice and relaxed.

    By Stuart E on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently went here with my mum and bought a Nissan Note. What's great is there are several cars all of great quality and of a similar price range and of similar size, meaning we didn't need to travel miles and miles to just look at one car. Originally my mum came to look at just one car but I persuaded her to be open minded and look at some of the others and it was one of those she happily bought. Dave, I believe his name is, was very friendly and open. He didn't follow us around or pressure us. He left us to browse and get in the cars at our own pace and was very approachable when we had any questions. I had a look at a couple of cars myself before we left. When my current car starts costing too much to keep on the road this will defiantly the first place I will go and look.


  • 5

    Excellent quality combined with friendly service.

    By Tommy C on 22 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely made up, not only with the car but the friendly service from Dave. Everything was easy going from start to finish. Would have no hesitation in recommending Exclusive Motors to others.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By lorraine o on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a wv eos convertible on 14/02/2017 , the car is everything the dealer said, drives like a dream and excellent condition. I looked at all his other cars and every car is in excellent condition very tidy compound, it was a pleasure doing business with a lovely , honest , friendly fella. I would certainly recommend buying a car from this company, and will be going back if i ever need another car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy – Our go to Guy

    By Anderw k on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought an Insignia, lovely well-kept car, low mileage and exactly what is needed for a new family. Previous to this, I have also bought an Astra, Clio and Punto, again all low mileage, reliable and have lasted for years. I have used Dave on 4 occasions to purchase a car for myself. Each time he has been able to match my need with an excellent car. It’s obvious that he carefully selects good quality cars. He’s trustworthy and friendly and still remembers the first car I bought from him over 13 years ago. He is the person I will continue to use to source me a great deal.


  • 5

    Dealing with people you can trust

    By Steve B on 07 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Citroen Nemo from Exclusive, nice clean car, low mileage, good price, best one we looked at. Good people to deal with, if you are looking for a good used car, take a look at what Exclusive has to offer, you won't be dissappointed.


‹ Prev Next ›