play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07901 993292
Winstanley Road, Billinge, Wigan, Greater Manchester, WN5 7XG

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motors

At Exclusive Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motors

Exclusive Motors
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jamie C on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service. Dave went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend Exclusive Motors and will buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Jane W on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a great car buying experience. Dave is very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure, no hassle and a great Nissan Note which despite being almost 10 years old is like a brand new car. Will be recommending Dave to anyone else I know looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul K on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Nissan note and picked it up on Friday 22/09/17 would just like to say how easy it was to deal with Dave gave me a great part ex price and everything else went smoothly,also the wife is very pleased with her new runaround


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure and great prices.

    By Mart P on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The easiest and best service I have ever had. All cars are priced to go. Everything is so easy. Tax MOT all arranged. Would have no hesitation in recommending Exclusive Motors.


  • 5

    Smooth hassle free transaction

    By Ken T on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This has to be one of the easiest hassle free car buying transactions I have ever had and believe me I've had a few. Nothing seem to much trouble and everything sorted within an hour. All vehicles are as described and are top quality, no rubbish here, prices are hard to beat, I would have no hesitation in recommending exclusive to anyone.


  • 5

    Made my purchase so easy and no pressure.

    By Philip D on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had my Citroen Berlingo about 2 weeks now .From Exclusive Motors ( Dave) . He really looked after me even picked me up from the station . He sorted me Tax , Got me a back up key . Mot .and service. The car was a great price low miles and looks great . Got to say I'm well happy . Thank you Dave .


  • 5

    A***

    By Loren H on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta in green and wow what an amazing experience! Lovely family man and service and friendliness was fantastic! No hard sell or rubbish talk you get from normally garages just honest and very helpful! I would definitely recommend visiting Dave for a car - please ensure you call first to arrange an appointment as this is a family home which again makes the experience more personal. The whole family made us feel welcome and we had a good laugh didn't feel like I was buying a car felt like I had known them ages and had popped for a chat ! I will use again in the future as all cars are brilliant condition (I have viewd a few before this one and nothing was a good) don't waste your time go straight here and you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Wish I could buy a car from this guy every week

    By Michelle S on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have never written a review for anything in my life, but felt it necessary due to the amazing experience i have just had purchasing from Dave at Exclusive motors , i am a single woman looking to purchase a car on her own for the first time so needed to feel i could trust the garage i was going to use. Dave came across so genuine and trustworthy that i decided the car he had for me was worth the 6 hour journey from Cornwall, and guess what, I was not disappointed. The garage is actually run from his family home and the cars he had were all reasonably priced and in immaculate condition, not what I would have expected from a small family run business. As it took a while for my money to be transferred to his account for the purchase I was lucky enough to spend some time with his wonderful wife and children who could not have done any more to have made me feel very much at home while I waited. This is a top notch garage with quality cars not to be missed. Rated way beyond 5 stars


  • 5

    Fantastic, fair, and friendly

    By Nicola N on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience dealing with Dave and his family - a very new experience as you must have an appointment first. This ensures you get a personal experience, without the hassle and sometimes rudeness of main car dealers. I would recommend 100% this dealer and enjoy the one to one service. Thank you Nicola :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve T on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent to deal with, the Jaguar was described accurately & a fair price was given for our part ex change.


‹ Prev Next ›